Captured Faithfule

Mr. River and Miss Bay

Leave a comment

Today I got to photograph two of my Senior Reps.  They braved the heat to do a mini-session and Miss Bay even got a bee sting at the end of the shoot.  I sure hope she’s feeling better.  Allow me to introduce Becca Mortenson, my female rep for Hudson’s Bay High School:

IMG_0009-Edit

IMG_0028-Edit

IMG_0057-Edit

What’s not to love about a modest young woman who is naturally beautiful?

Mr. River is none other than the fabulous Issiah Pigeon.  He is one of the most handsome young men ever, but I may be a tad bit biased since he also happens to be my nephew.

IMG_0003-Edit

IMG_0046-Edit

Despite the heat, these two were troopers.  Our session was double the fun because they are good friends and did their sessions together.  I can’t wait till we get together again to do their full Senior Session.  I’m still looking for a Miss River, Mr. Bay, and also Senior Reps from other area schools.  If you or someone you know would like to apply, please send an email to faith@capturedfaithfule.com.

I love hearing from you!

